Samstag, 25. August 2007
there's an an...
there's an angry, controlling girl inside of me she won't let me move and won't let me freeshe's determined to break me down and make me cryand i can't help but to give in sometimesthere's a sad and lonely girl inside of methe thing is that's the way she likes to bei'll often try to make her smileso people won't notice this grown-up childshe grasps my insides so that i can't breatheshe tears me apart and makes me bleedplease don't let her drive you awayits her, not me, that doesn't want you to stay
Montag, 20. August 2007
Name: jennifer...
Name: jennifer+Do you like your name?: its too common+Age: 18+Do you wish you were older?: i wish i was 21 and could stay that way+Height: 5'6"+Do you wish you were taller?: i wish i was atleast 5'8"+Do you think you're fat?: heh no+Do you think you're too skinny?: a little+Birthday: 5-19-83+Do you like your birthday?: yeah sure+Eye color: blue+Hair color: dirty blond+Do you like the way you look?: sometimes+What would you change about your looks?: bigger breasts, more butt, darker skin+Hometown: waycross ga, lagrange ga, brunswick ga, tyrone ga+Current residence: nashville, tn+School: belmont university+Boyfriend/Girlfriend?: yes+Favorite colors: navy blue, maroon+Where do you see yourself in ten years?: i try not to predict my future, plus i'll almost be 30 and thats depressing+What is your biggest fear?: spiders+Do you believe in love at first sight?: i believe in lust at first sight+Favorite baseball team: uh, braves i guess+Do you like to go to the mall?: if i'm spending someone else's $+Boxers or Briefs?: boxer briefs ::drools::+If you were stuck on an island, who would you wanna be stuck with?: chad or my little brother, cause he's cool+Do you want to get married?: yes+Do you want to have kids?: it just seems so painful!+Favorite cartoon character: aqua teen hunger force, brak+Favorite TV show: elimidate+Are you afraid to die?: yes and no+What's your screen name(s)?: jennibethtr+Do you live at home?: during the summer+Do you like where you live?: no+Dream car: anything lexus+If you could change your name, what would it be?: i dunno+Favorite restaurant: myabi's, good japanese+What do you want to be when you grow up?: recording artist+Have you ever been on TV?: does the news count?THE FUTURE: +What do u want to do?: perform+Where are you going to school next year?: same as this year+When do you think you'll die?: when i stop breathing+Would you ever dye your hair?: yes+What do you think of the person that you got this off of?: though i've never really met her, lindsey seems to be a very kind and intelligent person+Marilyn Manson or Hanson?: ugh+Do you like McDonalds or Burger King? Burger King+Do long distance relationships work?: has for me so far+What is the most messed up thing anyone has done to you?: forgive and forget is my motto, well, i can't really think of anything right now+Dancing or singing?: singing+Weirdest moment?: those damn akward silences on the phone+Do you take bubble baths?: not in our bathtub!+Do you sing in the shower?: yes+Who is the loudest person you know?: heather smith+Who is the most quiet person you know?: this chick in my music business class+What is your "Happy Place"?: my bed+What is your favorite thing to do when you are not online?: i have to agree with lindsey, being high and being asleep are tied+Who do you wish wanted to date you?: josh hartnett+Is this survey a pan in the ass?: most survey's are+Who do you go to for advice on the opposite sex?: i don't usually go to anyone+Best friend?: brickle, chad+Worst enemy?: n/aRELATIONSHIPS: +Ever been in love?: yesh+Are you in love now?: yesh+Single?: no+Do you have a secret crush?: more than one, but i don't intend to pursue, just like the eye candy+Does someone have a secret crush on you?: if its a "secret crush" then how the hell should i know+Gone out with someone and regretted it?: yes+Perfect date: just laying around enjoying eachotherTHE PRESENT: +Whats on the tv?: mtv cribs+What time is it?: 6:43 pm+Eating anything?: no+Are you tired?: yes+What are you wearing?: a tshirt and cargo pants
Donnerstag, 16. August 2007
i don'...
i don't know why, but i have just been incredibly lazy when it comes to updating my journal. last weekend was soooo great! chad came to see me, i was kinda surprised that he actually came. even though he was broke and i had to shell out $80 for a hotel and some money for his gas, i would say it was well worth it. just one question...how come i'm the one who's jobless yet i always have more money than he does? i don't mind spending it on him, i'm just wondering what he does spend all his money on. but it was a really relaxing weekend and it was REALLY great to see him. i'm looking forward to this summer when he won't be so far away. brickle is coming to see me this weekend! i never realized how much i miss my old friends until this week. planning spring break is causing so much drama here. everyone wanted to go a few months ago, a few pull out with 3 weeks to go, causing the people who are still going to have to pay extra. ITS SUPPOSED TO BE FUN!! argh!ah well, grin and bear it i guess. i have every intention to make the best of my spring break.
Samstag, 11. August 2007
>"You wer...
>"You were a Teen of the early 90's if... > > > >You owned a shirt that was half see through including the sleeves). > >You had to have a pair of Z Cavariccis' or Girbaud's. > >You were Zodiacks. > >You know who Leonardo,Michelangelo, Raphael and Donatello are. > >You remember the Milli Vanilli scandall. > >You religiously watched 90210, Melrose Place, Party of Five, and My > >So-Called Life. > >You tight-rolled your jeans. > >You wore big hoop earrings. > >You thought bellbottoms were horrible and couldn't understand why anyone > >would've ever worn them. > >You watched Dial MTV, and remember who Nelson, Slaughter, Warrant,and > >Winger were. > >You knew how to do the dances called the MC Hammer, the Roger Rabbit, and > >the running man. > >You owned a pair of K-Swiss, Keds, or Air Jordans. > >You thought "Ice Ice Baby" was the coolest song ever, and when your >parents > >told you Vanilla Ice would be a shot in the pan, you refused to believe > >them. > >You remember when they played "I'm Proud to be an American" every minute > >during the Gulf War. > >Your bangs were at least 2 inches high, and you thought it looked good. > >A hairdryer was required to set your hair. > >You rolled up the sleeves of your t-shirts, and > >tucked in the front,letting the back hang out. > >You had any "No Fear" or "B.U.M." clothing. > >You wore pairs of neon colored socks. > >You wore overalls with only one side connected. > >You had Electric Youth perfume. > >You remember when cartoons were actually GOOD, and not scary like the > >Teletubbies. > >You loved to slow dance to Power Ballads. > >You had a "slap bracelet". > >You wore your sweatpants pulled up to your knees. > >You had a black Debbie Gibson hat. > >You wanted to be just like Paula Abdul. > >You know the words to "The Humpty Dance". > >You owned the Bell Biv DeVoe tape. > >You said, "SIKE!" or "WAY!" > >You saw "Wayne's World" at least 2 times at the theater. > >You loved the New Kids (and Jordan was probably your favorite.) > >You wore jeans pulled up to your navel. > >All of your clothes were "baggy". > >You owned a pair of biker shorts. > >You wore "water shoes" into the pool. > >You had a boom box, or your stereo was a weird color like pink. > >You bought tapes instead of CDs. > >You never missed "Fresh Prince". > >You or someone you knew wore "Cross-Colors" clothing. > >You remember when TLC weren't divas, and they dressed like they were in >the > >circus. > >You thought "I'm Too Sexy" was such a cool song. > >You "busted a move" while C&C Music Factory was playing. > >You remember when Mark Wahlberg was part of "Marky Mark and the Funky > >Bunch". > >You owned a silk shirt, which you tucked into your jeans. > >You had jeans in various colors, like green, brown, black... > >You had a "Button Your Fly" t-shirt. > >You had a Ren and Stimpy t-shirt. > >You thought long-haired heavy metal bands would never go out of style. > >You were addicted to Nintendo. > >There were multiple rubber bands on your pony tail. > >You gave the "peace" sign all the time. > >You loved Beavis and Butthead. > >If you were a guy, you had your hair shaved underneath and you parted it > >down the middle. > >You or your sister owned a banana barette and a T-clip. > >You were a punk rocker for Halloween at least once. i'm somewhat embarrased, yet, in a way, so proud.
Donnerstag, 9. August 2007
Abonnieren
Kommentare (Atom)